

Board of Governors General Session

December 19, 2024

Decision on Audit Committee membership

Motion

Moved, that the Audit Committee of ISO Board of Governors will now consist of Mary Leslie and Angelina Galiteva (Chair), effective January 1, 2025.

Moved: Vice Chair Borenstein Second: Chair Schori

Board Action:	Passed	Vote Count: 5-0
Borenstein	Υ	
Eto	Υ	
Galiteva	Υ	
Leslie	Υ	
Schori	Υ	